Join ADSC today for industry updates, imperative safety information, educational opportunities, and the best networking the foundation industry has to offer!

Chapter Area Includes the States of: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia

 

 

Chapter Events:

Officers

Josh Trauger
President
Scherzinger Drilling, Inc.
Harrison, OH
josh@scherzingerdrilling.com
(513) 738-2000

Chris Shewmaker
Vice President
Illini Drilled Foundations
Indianapolis, IN
chris@illinidrilling.com
(317) 347-0185

Russell Kohler
Secretary/ Treasurer
McCrossin Foundations
Sewickley, PA
rkohler@mccrossin.com
(724) 933-9222

Directors

Pete Rose
Immediate Past President
Equipment Corporation of America
Coraopolis, PA
prose@ecanet.com
(412) 264-4480

Craig Myers
Hayes Drilling, Inc.
Richmond, KY
cmyers@hayesdrillinginc.com
(859) 575-1161

Tony Eckert
Richard Goettle, Inc.
Cincinnati, OH
teckert@goettle.com
(513) 825-8100

Harlan Koehler
Contractor Emeritus
Kentucky