Join ADSC today for industry updates, imperative safety information, educational opportunities, and the best networking the foundation industry has to offer!

Chapter Area Includes the States of: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia

 

 

Chapter Events:

2019:

06/24/2019

19th Annual ADSC OVC Thomas A. Buzek Education Outreach Golf Outing & Summer Meeting

Traditions Golf Club, Hebron, KY

***More into to come

 

Chapter Officers & Directors

President

Chris Shewmaker

Illini Drilled Foundations, Inc.

chris@illinidrilling.com

(317) 347-0185

Vice President

Russell Kohler

McCrossin Foundations

rkohler@mccrossin.com

(724) 933-9222

 Secretary/Treasurer

Shawn Cunningham

Equipment Corporation of America

scunningham@ecanet.com

(412) 264-4480

 Directors

Tony Eckert

Richard Goettle, Inc.

teckert@goettle.com

(513) 825-8100

 Craig Myers

Hayes Drilling, Inc.

cmyers@hayesdrillinginc.com

(859) 575-1161

 Pete Rose

Equipment Corporation of America

prose@ecanet.com

(412) 264-4480

 Josh Trauger – Past President

Scherzinger Drilling, Inc.

josh@scherzingerdrilling.com

(513) 738-2000