Join ADSC today for industry updates, imperative safety information, educational opportunities, and the best networking the foundation industry has to offer!

Past Presidents Advisory Council


Jene Hayes
Hayes Drilling, Inc.
Olathe, KS
Phone: 913.768.9500
mhayes@hayesdrillinginc.com
Served:1974-1975

Bob Long
Long Foundation Drilling Co.
Hermitage, TN
Phone: 615.885.5664
blong@lfdc.com
Served:1976-1977

John Malcolm
Malcolm Drilling Co.
San Francisco, CA
Served:1978-1979

Stan Anderson
Anderson Drilling Co.
Lakeside, CA
Served:1980-1981

Don Morin
Don Morin, Inc.
Sumner, WA
Phone: 253.891.1311
info@dmidrilling.com
Served:1982-1983

Stan Case
Hayward, Ca
Phone: 805.237.9575
sandjcase@charter.net
Served:1999-2000

Bill Guinn* 
Englewood, CO
Served:1986-1987

Barry Kannon
Malcolm Drilling Co.
San Francisco, CA
Phone: 415.901.4400
bkannon@malcolmdrilling.com
Served:1988-1989

Alan Macnab
Macnab Consultants
Victoria, BC, Canada
Phone: 778.430.1257
macnab@mail.com
Served:1990-1991

Richard Millgard
Case Foundation Co.
Northville, MI
Phone: 734.737.9838
crmillgard@casefoundation.com
Served:1994-1995

Bruce Long
Long Foundation Drilling Co.
Hermitage, TN
Phone: 615.885.5664
blong@lfdc.com
Served:1996-1997

Ty Savage
Texas Shafts, Inc. (formerly)
Springtown, TX
Phone: 817-220-5334
tmcjwsavage@earthlink.net
Served:1998-1999

Jim Melcher
Tri-State Drilling, Inc.
Hamel, MN
Phone: 763.553.1234
jmelcher@tristatedrilling.com
Served:2000-2001

Mike Hayes
Hayes Drilling, Inc
Olathe, KS
Phone: 913.768.9500
mhayes@hayesdrillinginc.com
Served:2002-2003

Bill Maher
McKinney Drilling Co.
Lansdale, PA
Phone: 724.468.4139
bmaher@mckinneydrilling.com
Served:2004-2005

Dan Cadenhead
Hayward Baker
Lakeside, CA
Phone: 619.443.3891
dcadenhead@haywardbaker.com
Served:2006-2007

Tom Armour
DBM Contractors, Inc.
Federal Way, WA
Phone: 253.838.1402
tarmour@dbmcm.com
Served:2008-2009

Tom Witherspoon, PhD PE
S & W Foundation Contractors
Rowlett, Texas
tomw5@ix.netcom.com
Served: 2010-2011

Tom Tuozzolo
Moretrench
Rockaway, NJ
ttuozzolo@mtac.com
Served: 2012-2013

Alan Rasband
Malcolm Drilling Company
San Francisco, CA
arasband@malcolmdrilling.com
Served: 2014-2015