Join ADSC today for industry updates, imperative safety information, educational opportunities, and the best networking the foundation industry has to offer!

Officers


Dan Thome
President
Nicholson Construction
Kalamazoo, MI
dan.thome@nicholsonconstruction.com
Charles Braun
Associates Committee Chairman
Williams Form Engineering
Golden, CO
cbraun@williamsform.com
Mauro Scanga
Vice President
Deep Foundations Contractors, Inc.
Stouffville, Ontario
Mscanga@deep.ca
Lance Kitchens
Immediate Past President
Russo Corporation
Birmingham, AL
lkitchens@russocorp.com
Chris Harris
Secretary/Treasurer
R.W. Harris
Clearwater, FL
chris@rwharrisinc.com

 

Directors


August Beck
A. H. Beck Foundation Company
San Antonio, TX
august.beck@ahbeck.com
Brett Rayburn
Favor Steel & Fabricating
Bessemer, AL
brayburn@favorsteel.com
Dave Hicks
Goettle, Inc.
Cincinnati, OH
dhicks@goettle.com
Jeff Segar
Braun Intertec
Minneapolis, MN
jsegar@braunintertec.com
Rick Kalson
Benesch Law
Pittsburgh, PA
rkalson@beneschlaw.com
Josh Trauger
Scherzinger Drilling
Miamitown, OH
josh@scherzingerdrilling.com
Zach Kane
Aldridge Construction
Libertyville, IL
zkane@aldridgeconstructioninc.com
Bo Walker
Texas Shafts, Inc.
Fort Worth, TX
bwalker@texas-shafts.com
Ray Fassett
Condon-Johnson & Associates
Oakland, CA
rfassett@condon-johnson.com
Tom Wark
Keller Foundations
Regina, SK, Canada
twark@kellercanada.com
Travis Parker
Cajun Deep Foundations
Baton Rouge, LA
travis.parker@cajunusa.com
Tom Witherspoon
S&W Foundations
Rowlett, TX
tomw5@ix.netcom.com