Join ADSC today for industry updates, imperative safety information, educational opportunities, and the best networking the foundation industry has to offer!

Officers


 

Lance Kitchens
President
Russo Corporation
Birmingham, AL
lkitchens@russocorp.com

Dan Thome
Vice President
Nicholson Construction
Kalamazoo, MI
dan.thome@nicholsonconstruction.com

Mauro Scanga
Treasurer
Deep Foundations Contractors, Inc.
Stouffville, Ontario
Mscanga@deep.ca

Roy Kern
Associate Members Chairman
Equipment Corporation of America
Coraopolis, PA
arkern@ecanet.com

Directors


 

Charles Braun
Williams Form Engineering
Golden, CO
cbraun@williamsform.com

Chris Harris
R.W. Harris
Clearwater, FL
chris@rwharrisinc.com

Greg Lewis
Moretrench
Rockaway, NJ
glewis@mtac.com

Zach Kane
Aldridge Construction
Frisco, TX
zkane@aldridgeconstructioninc.com

Dan MacLean
Geo-Foundations
dmaclean@geo-foundations.com

Duane Frye
McKinney Drilling Company
Fort Worth, TX
dfrye@mckinneydrilling.com

Tom Wark
Keller Foundations
Regina, SK, Canada
twark@kellercanada.com

Dave Hicks
Goettle, Inc.
Cincinnati, OH
dhicks@goettle.com

Bo Walker
Texas Shafts, Inc.
Fort Worth, TX
bwalker@texas-shafts.com

August Beck
A. H. Beck Foundation Company
San Antonio, TX
august.beck@ahbeck.com

Terry Holman
Turner Construction
Chicago, IL
tholman@tcco.com

Dean Johnson
Auger Drilling
Irving, TX
Augerdrilling@yahoo.com

Tom Witherspoon
S&W Foundations
Rowlett, TX
tomw5@ix.netcom.com