Join ADSC today for industry updates, imperative safety information, educational opportunities, and the best networking the foundation industry has to offer!

Officers


Mauro Scanga
President
GFL Infrastructure Inc.
Stouffville, Ontario
mscanga@gflenv.com
Charles Braun
Associates Committee Chairman
Williams Form Engineering
Golden, CO
cbraun@williamsform.com
Chris Harris
Vice President
R.W. Harris
Clearwater, FL
chris@rwharrisinc.com
Dan Thome
Past President
Nicholson Construction
Kalamazoo, MI
dan.thome@nicholsonconstruction.com
Dave Hicks
Secretary/Treasurer
Goettle, Inc.
Cincinnati, OH
dhicks@goettle.com
 

 

Directors


August Beck
A. H. Beck Foundation Company
San Antonio, TX
august.beck@ahbeck.com
Brett Rayburn
Favor Steel & Fabricating
Bessemer, AL
brayburn@favorsteel.com
Roger Kaminsky
Belltec
Belton, TX
roger.kaminskey@belltec.net
Jeff Segar
Braun Intertec
Minneapolis, MN
jsegar@braunintertec.com
Rick Kalson
Benesch Law
Pittsburgh, PA
rkalson@beneschlaw.com
Josh Trauger
Scherzinger Drilling
Miamitown, OH
josh@scherzingerdrilling.com
Zach Kane
Aldridge Construction
Libertyville, IL
zkane@aldridgeconstructioninc.com
Gene Sheedy
Midwest Drilled Foundations 
Waukesha, WI
gsheedy@midwestdfe.com
Ray Fassett
Condon-Johnson & Associates
Oakland, CA
rfassett@condon-johnson.com
Will Gehrke
Case Pacific Company
Paso Robles, CA
wgehrke@casepacific.com
Travis Parker
Cajun Industries, LLC
Baton Rouge, LA
travis.parker@cajunusa.com
Sue Frank
TEI Rock Drills
Montrose, CO
sue@teirockdrills.com